Champions Tour 2021

Moving in to our fourth year of the greatest Seniors Tour on the calendar, we are ramping things up a little and expanding our selection of courses along with the prizes on offer at each event.

We have lined up some fantastic venues for the tour and have some great sponsors which means we have some awesome prizes to be won at each event.

This is a singles tournament and will be played in Stableford format from the yellow tees at each event for the Gents and the red tees for theLadies.

All events will run as official open competitions and will count towards your national handicap.

This is a 72 hole competition with your scores at 3 regional events and your score at the final round at Gleneagles Queens Course combining to create your tournament score.

Event dates are as follows….

  • Ladybank Golf Club - Thursday 8th April (SOLD OUT)
  • Forfar Golf Club - Tuesday 1st June
  • Newburgh on Ythan - Thursday 17th June
  • Newmacher Golf Club - Tuesday 6th July
  • Auchterarder Golf Club - Thursday 15th July (SOLD OUT)
  • Lanark Golf Club - Tuesday 3rd August
  • West Linton Golf Club - Thursday 12th August
  • Longniddry Golf Club - Thursday 2nd September
  • Stirling Golf Club - Thursday 9th September
  • Gleneagles Queens - Monday 27th September
  • Gleneagles Queens - Tuesday 28th September (SOLD OUT)


This is a perfect opportunity to play some amazing golf courses at a great price and confirm your place on what will be the greatest seniors’ golf tour in Scotland.  

To enter, simply drop an email to Gary@Golfinscotland.co.uk or give us a call on 0131 202 4380

Full event website can be found at www.golfinscotlandchampionstour.co.uk

Our Partners

About Us

Golf in Scotland is the largest golf promotion in Scotland. Working with golf clubs throughout Scotland to provide golfers with up to date information on Membership, Open events, Society offers, course information and stay and play packages, everything you would want for Golf in Scotland.

Contact Us

Golf In Scotland

17H Burnhouse Industrial Estate
Whitburn
EH47 0LL
West Lothian
Scotland

+44 (0)131 202 4380
info@golfinscotland.co.uk